0:00:00 / 00:21:26
Watch Now
7.4/10 by 47 users
Genre: Comedy
First Air Date: 2016-09-21
Last Air Date: 2019-01-11
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 53
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 21 min
Stars: Minnie Driver (Maya DiMeo), John Ross Bowie (Jimmy DiMeo), Mason Cook (Ray DiMeo), Micah Fowler (JJ DiMeo), Kyla Kenedy (Dylan DiMeo), Cedric Yarbrough (Kenneth)
Maya DiMeo is a mom on a mission who will do anything for her husband, Jimmy, and kids Ray, Dylan, and JJ, her eldest son with special needs. As Maya fights injustices both real and imagined, the family works to make a new home for themselves and searches for just the right person to give JJ his “voice.”
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (23 episode) - September 21, 2016
  • Season 2 (18 episode) - September 27, 2017
  • Season 3 (12 episode) - October 05, 2018