The Vanilla Ice Project

0:00:00 / 00:23:26
Watch Now
The Vanilla Ice Project
6/10 by 1 users
Title:The Vanilla Ice Project
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2010-10-14
Last Air Date: 2018-08-18
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 64
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 23 min
Stars: Vanilla Ice (Himself)
Robert Van Winkle, better known as rapper Vanilla Ice, demonstrates his expertise in real estate and home renovation by renovating a house along with a team of handymen.
Seasons List